01 - Presh Prince
02 - Freakout
03 - Missing
04 - The Great Robotra
05 - July
06 - Actually Hot
07 - Generation Y (Drummy Mix)
08 - Missing (Just Guitar Mix)
09 - The Great Robotra (Dance Mix)
10 - Missing (Eletric Drums Mix)
11 - Presh Prince (Acoustic Mix)
12 - Purple Cloth
13 - Patrick
14 - Get It Together
15 - Forest (Instrumental)

94.2 megs

Ian had six songs recorded when he died, some more completed than others. I took them and mixed/mastered/and produced them in the Lawnchairs style. Ianlightened is comprised of these songs, as well as different mixes and other odds and ends. They are very different songs compared to the older Lawnchairs albums, but I think that you will find something you like on it.

Free Downloads!
2008 Album Info                download full album 94.2 megs .zip
A Collection of Old and New Sounds
2007 Album Info                download full album 97.8megs .zip
The Swarm
2005 Album Info                download full album 52.5 megs .zip
Discount Space Launch
2004 Album Info                download full album 52.8 megs .zip
The Moth and Other Tales
2003 Album Info                download full album 31.7 megs .zip
2002 Album Info                download full album 48.3 megs .zip

Recommended Tracks:

download “Last Sound” 10.4mb
download “Waiting” 5.83mb
download “Generation Y (Drummy mix) ” 7.69mb
download “The Great Robotra (Dance Mix)” 8.65mb
download “Your Spilling Eye” 6.15mb
download “Generic Feeling” 4.99mb

Copyright 2008 The Lawnchairs. All Rights Reserved. Email for further information.
Web Design